The Specials to be broadcast on US television!

To read and view on The Specials website:

Episode 1

Lucy is worried her boyfriend Nick is not calling her, we all storm the local karaoke night and Sam falls in love at first sight.

Episode 2

Megan, Lewis’s girlfriend, becomes our fifth housemate. Lewis is feeling shy but there’s no holding Sam back!

Episode 3

Lewis & Megan go out on a date and Sam falls in love with the Lady Boys of Bangkok.

Episode 4

Hilly goes on the hunt for a dress & ends up finding a man! Sam gets jealous, but is Hilly heading for heartbreak?

Episode 5

After a week hard at work we’re ready to party! Things get rocky with Megan and Lewis but Sam thinks he has the answer.

Episode 6

Lucy and Nick are all loved up but things still aren’t right with Megan and Lewis. Megan goes away to train for the Special Olympics but when she gets back, it’s time to talk…

Episode 7

Megan is about to leave for the Special Olympics while Lewis and Sam are going surfing in Cornwall. But first Lucy wants to clear the air…

Episode 8

While the rest of us are enjoying the summer holidays, Lucy isn’t happy. She is eating too much at work and food is only part of the problem…

Episode 9

Everyone’s looking for a summer romance. But while Hilly knows what she wants, for the others things are about to get complicated…

Episode 10

The Specials head off on holiday to Malta but it’s not all fun and games. Megan reveals her true feelings for Sam and this time everyone gets involved…

©2009–2014 KADA Media Limited, company number 6869969, registered in England and Wales.


Thanks to @DSFOC to have drawn my attention on the subject.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *